Related Legends Reborn

A multi-mythology site, based off of the books by Rick Riordan. Credit to Sienna for the header and who's online picture.
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 movie night!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
sarenrae
the bomb dot com
avatar

Posts : 206
Join date : 2017-02-26

PostSubject: movie night!   Sat Mar 11, 2017 4:53 pm

Hey y'all, I was thinking that it might be fun to do a movie night! The movie night will be hosted on rabb.it, which lets people watch a movie at the same time and also chat. You don't need netflix for this, since I'm going to be hosting it. All you need to do is show up.

We were planning on starting at 4pm pst TODAY (3/11/17). I've made a little list so you can find out what time it will be in your timezone
CST- 6pm
EST- 7pm
GMT- 12am
EET- 3am

those are just robust and from me trying to remember where people are. You could also use this site: http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/ to help you figure out what time it is.

As for the movie, I've made a straw poll here: http://www.strawpoll.me/12510258
I'll try to announce the movie we've picked 1hr-30min before we start, just to give people enough time to vote.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
movie night!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» FD Movie night
» FD Movie night update
» Movie Review: "We are the Night"
» Forza 3 Late Night Series Discussion
» Night Goblin Horde FOR SALE!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Related Legends Reborn :: Out of Character (OOC) :: OOC Talk-
Jump to: